CD - KidCrusher - Metal Murder Mixtape Vol.2 (2010)


In stock

Tagged as
Bub Zombie Dyad Souls F Dux Kiss My Arse Kung Fu Vampire Metal Murder Metal Murder Mixtape Trips (Australia)

Track Listing:

  1. Chapter 6: Teeth
  2. Date Rape (Feat. Trips)
  3. Blood Drunk (Feat. Dyad Souls)
  4. Murder (Feat. ShyOne/F Dux)
  5. Amusement (Feat. NutKaze)
  6. The Juggalo Within Me
  7. Overflow (Feat. Kung Fu Vampire)
  8. Let The Blood Boil (Intermission)
  9. Light The Night (Devil’s Night)
  10. Sperm (Kiss My Arse)
  11. Crybaby (My X Girl Fiend)
  12. Down The Drain
  13. Without You
  14. Suck On My Flow (Cover)
  15. Zydrate Anatomy (Cover)
  16. Overdose (Suicide Note)
  17. Anxiety (Metal Murder Remix)
  18. My Dark City (Feat. Chico)
  19. Kick The P.A (Korn Cover)
  20. Psychosocial (Slipknot Cover)
  21. Spare Parts (DJ Nameless Remix)

Related products