Mp3 Album – KidCrusher – Tormented Mutation (2006)


In Stock

Posted in .

First Studio Album by KidCrusher

Track Listing:

  1. Warning
  2. Step Into My Mind
  3. Creep (feat. Stash)
  4. Cutting Flesh
  5. Walk Wid Da Dead (feat. Stash)
  6. Intermission
  7. Diary Of A Madman (feat. Stash)
  8. Fuckin Bloody Mary
  9. Sweet DreamZ (feat. Stash)
  10. The Next Chapter

PLEASE NOTE: This is due to the high amount of confusion from customers, this is a DOWNLOAD COPY ONLY, you do not get the physical copy with this checkout. An email will be sent to your provided email on checkout instantly. You will be sent a unique link which will only be available to download twice, then the link will be terminated. You will receive a RAR File, packed with the high quality mp3 cd rip. You can unzip the RAR file free with WinRAR. Also, the download section of this website is not linked to the CD/DVD Cart/Checkout, it has its own separate cart/checkout. If you have any questions, please contact us.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Mp3 Album - KidCrusher - Tormented Mutation (2006)”


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.