Mp3 Album – EP Productions – Behind Enemy Lines (2006)


In Stock

Posted in .

Peter Because & Malakian, formally known as EP Productions. Well known for their comedy movie dub The Story Of Ricky, their youtube news shows and their controversial offensive freestyle humor.


  1. Toy Soldiers
  2. Pooper Troopers
  3. Fuck You Hard
  4. The Amazing Milatary Lama Fuckers
  5. Judge Nudey Rudey Tudey Fruity Interview
  6. OzTipTop (feat. Hilltop Hoods)
  7. Happy Goverment!
  8. The Black Hawks Gone!

PLEASE NOTE: This is due to the high amount of confusion from customers, this is a DOWNLOAD COPY ONLY, you do not get the physical copy with this checkout. An email will be sent to your provided email on checkout instantly after payment has been completed. You will be sent a unique link which will only be available to download twice, then the link will be terminated. You will receive a RAR File, packed with the high quality mp3 cd rip. You can unzip the RAR file free with WinRAR. Also, the download section of this website is not linked to the CD/DVD Cart/Checkout, it has its own separate cart/checkout. If you have any questions, please contact us.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Mp3 Album - EP Productions - Behind Enemy Lines (2006)”


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.