CD - KidCrusher - Tormented Mutation (2006)


In stock

Tagged as
$tash Diary Of A Madman Horrorbeats Kid Crusher KidCrusher (Australia) Psycho Thugg Stash Sweet Dreams Sweet Dreamz Tormented Mutation

KidCrusher’s debut studio album “Tormented Mutation” originally released June 6, 2006.  Featuring the singles “SWEET DREAMz” – “DIARY OF A MADMAN” & “FUCKING BLOODY MARY“.

Track Listing:

  1. Warning
  2. Step Into My Mynd
  3. Creep (feat. Stash)
  4. Cutting Flesh
  5. Walk Wid Da Dead (feat. Stash)
  6. Intermission
  7. Diary Of A Madman (feat. Stash)
  8. Fucking Bloody Mary
  9. Sweet Dreamz (feat. Stash)
  10. The Next Chapter (feat. Peter Because)

Related products