CD - KidCrusher - Meet The Monstors - Single +DVD (2007)


In stock

CDs Video/DVD
Tagged as
Cannibal Clown Horrorcore KidCrusher (Australia) Meet The Monsters Meet The Monstors Strongman Pictures

Music From “The Disturbed” A Film By Strongman Pictures And KidCrusher’s Upcoming Album: Cannibal Clown

Track Listing:

  1. Friendly Version
  2. Album Version
  3. Dj Nameless Remix
  4. Riff Glitchard Remix

DVD Includes:

  1. Music Video
  2. The Disturbed Trailer
  3. The Disturbed (Making Of)
  4. Behind The Scenes W/KidCrusher

Related products