The most controversial horrorcore album put on the racks featuring the hit single “MEET THE MONSTORS” reviewed by Fangoria Magazine after the YouTube music video was produced in Melbourne with Strongman Pictures. Album features appearances by: Trips, Dyad Souls, Lewn, The Good Buddies & Chico.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Look At Me
  3. Meet The Cannibal – Feat. Lewn
  4. Bottled Emotions – Feat. Dyad Souls
  5. Meet The Monstors (The Disturbed)
  6. Where I Let The Bodies Rott
  7. Zombie Match Makers – Feat. Chico & The Good Buddies
  8. The Bottomless Pit – Feat. Trips
  9. No Turning Back (Outro)
  10. Dinner Time (Intro)
  11. Flesh And Bone
  12. Cannibal Cantina
  13. Faces Of Death – Feat. Teddy DKC
  14. Reality – Feat. Nascent
  15. Mortician
  16. The Hogtied
  17. Lost Not Found (Outro)

Related products