CD - KidCrusher - Black Circle Magic (2009)


In stock

Tagged as
Black Circle Black Circle Magic Chico Dead Creeps Orchestra Dyad Souls Horrorcore Make Me Ur Victim Reverend Hellbastard Trips (Australia)

Produced by KidCrusher

  1. The Black Circle
  2. Get Up N Fuck Em Up!
  3. Hardcore Horrorcore (Feat. Waiztid)
  4. Make Me Ur Victim
  5. Naturan Demanto (Feat. Waiztid/Trips/Chico)
  6. Vampire Freaks
  7. The Sick Room (Feat. Trips)
  8. Digah (Phantom Of The Underground)
  9. Here To Slay (Feat. Dead Creeps Orchestra)
  10. I’m Not Alone (Bonus Track)
  11. Demonology (Bonus Track)
  12. Bleeding Outcast (Bonus Track)
  13. Terrified & Terrible (Bonus Track)
  14. Anxiety (Bonus Track)
  15. Snuff (Hidden Track)

Related products